Händler Franz Kleine

Baden-Württemberg

Baisch Landtechnik GmbH

Herr Baisch
Lanzenäcker 3
D-74211 Leingarten
phone +49 (0) 71 31 / 4 00 87
fax +49 (0) 71 31 / 40 08 22
baisch.landtechnik@t-online.de

Bayern

Josef Brettmeister
Metall- und Fahrzeugbau


Josef Brettmeister
Dieselstraße 7
D-86556 Kühbach
phone +49 (0) 82 51 / 53 002
fax +49 (0) 82 51 / 51 148
Brettmeister@t-online.de
www.brettmeister.de

Brandenburg-Nord/Mecklenburg

Seemann Landmaschinen

Hans-Joachim Seemann
Eisberg 7
D-17166 Groß Roge
phone +49 (0) 399 78 / 56 52 - 0
fax+49 (0) 399 78 / 56 52 - 20
info@seemann-landmaschinen.de

Brandenburg-Süd/Sachsen

Agrartechnik Vertrieb Sachsen GmbH
Zweitannenweg 3
D-01561 Ebersbach

phone +49 (0) 35 20 8 / 865 0
fax +49 (0) 35 20 8 / 865 30
info@agrartechnik-sachsen.de
www.agrartechnik-sachsen.de

Niedersachsen Süd

Landmaschinenvertrieb-Vorharz GmbH

Herr Wunnenberg
Breinumer Str. 1
D-31196 Sehlem
phone +49 (0) 50 60 / 960 200
fax +49 (0) 50 60/ 960 20 20
wunnenberg@lvvgmbh.de


Herr Otterstedt
Pascheburg 7
D-38275 Haverlah
phone +49 (0) 53 41/ 900 99 80
fax +49 (0) 53 41 / 900 99 88
otterstedt@lvvgmbh.de

Herr Wunnenberg Vertrieb
Herr Otterstedt Service&Ersatzteile

Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen

NewTec Ost
Vertriebsgesellschaft für Agrartechnik mbH

Ringstr. 15
D-06618 Naumburg
phone +49 (0) 3445 / 261 087 10
fax +49 (0) 3445 261 087 20

Franz Kleine Vertriebs & Engineering GmbH


Herr Alfred Kaßmann
Deutschland Süd
phone +49 (0) 5258 973-222
fax +49 [0) 5258 973-23 222
mobile +49 (0) 176 1973 0013
alfred.kassmann@franz-kleine.net

Franz Kleine Vertriebs & Engineering GmbH


Herr Ottmar Fischer
Deutschland Nord
phone +49 (0) 5258 973-103
fax +49 (0) 5258 973-23103
mobile +49 (0) 172 705 63 28
ottmar.fischer@franz-kleine.net

Franz Kleine Vertriebs & Engineering GmbH


Herr Sebastian Poll
Deutschland Mitte
phone +49 (0) 5258 973-145
fax +49 (0) 5258 973-23 145
mobile +49 (0) 176 19 73 00 09
sebastian.poll@franz-kleine.net